loading loading loading
ID: 10044660 ● 16 hours ago

About Me

Changsha, China
I am very energetic and resilient. I am full of life and always try to stay on the positive side of life. I value family and in my life it is the most important thing for me. I am wise enough to know that there is nothing more valuable in life than close people are, and I am reliable and supportive to them. I have many interests and believe that I can keep any conversation. In general, I can say that I am cheerful, tender and caring. I am devoted to my man and know how to keep a family fire burning.

First name Yuxuan
Date of birth 1999-08-29
Foreign language 1 English Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Virgo
Chinise zodiac Rabbit
Religion Other
Marital status Never married
Occupation Other
Education College
Weight Weight
52 kg = 114 lbs
Height Height
162 cm = 5'4"
Eye color Eye color
Hair color Hair color
Body type Body type

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I am looking for a good and reliable man, who would wants to start a serious relationship with me, which hopefully would lead to family. I am looking for a man, who would be open with me and who would value me being open and honest with him, who would accept my love and care and give me his heart in return.

See more like Yuxuan
Kitty🦋USA, 26
Awaits your first step
❤️Kristy, 26
Awaits your first step
Marinalove21, 27
Awaits your first step
TatjanaLove, 26
Awaits your first step