Back
loading loading loading
ID: 10045621 ● 1 days ago
Miss_Caprize
I love the sun and rain, the sea breeze ... I love all that surrounds me ... I love people and socializing, having fun and I love the holidays, but sometimes I want to be alone. I have never betrayed my friends and family, I try to help them in trouble ... at least a word of comfort. I think that all around us - is a miracle and I try to find the strength to overcome any difficulties ... I just live and enjoy the fact that every day I face in the warm rays of the sun
I am very lucky, I love nature and every day, looking out the window my mood improves. My house is located near the forest, so often with my friends, I go to picnic) so I can wander for hours, enjoying the forest air and greenery around
My work is closely connected with people, I'm doing the selection and employment of staff ... and it taught me a lot ... I learned to accept and understand people as they are.


First name Tatyana
Date of birth 1987-10-10
Foreign language 1 English Basic
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Libra
Chinise zodiac Rabbit
Religion Orthodoxy
Marital status Never married
Occupation Other
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
49 kg = 108 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Hazel
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 35 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I'm looking for an honest and loyal person with whom I would not be afraid to look at tomorrow . Someone who can accept me as I am. Someone who will eat my delicious talking with me and discussing how this day was...

outdoors
outdoors
reading
reading
shopping
shopping
sports
sports
travelling
travelling
See more like Miss_Caprize
Viktoria575, 36
Awaits your first step
🦋Juliana🦋, 37
Awaits your first step
Dream_Cristi, 39
Awaits your first step