Back
loading loading loading
ID: 10046478 ● 17 hours ago
HOT WIFE NASTYA

About Me

I am optimistic, fun and creative. I live in a small but cozy town of Pyriatyn. I have a daughter 8 years old. I love nature, people, animals and life in general. I believe that every person is wonderful in their uniqueness. I love traveling around the country, visiting unique places. I believe that you can find something interesting and exciting anywhere. I am engaged in Scandinavian walking (I am an instructor), I learn to dance a tribal, I draw. With friends, we founded the Urban Sketchers Pyriatyn group in our city, we gather every Saturday to draw together.
Drawing (painting, sketching), healthy eating, dancing (tribal), Nordic walking, nature, reading, self-education.
Scandinavian or Finnish walking is walking that imitates the movement of a skier. The walker holds ski poles in his hands, and the wide step, the movements of the arms and legs are exactly the same as those of skiers. But there are no skis on my feet, and there is usually no snow either. And it was invented by Finnish skiers about thirty or forty years ago in a snowless winter, so as not to stop their training.


First name Anastasia
Date of birth 1984-02-22
Foreign language 1 Ukrainian Excellent
Foreign language 2 English Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children 1 child
Children live Live with me
Children age 9
Astrological sign Pisces
Chinise zodiac Rat
Religion Christianity
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Environment
Education High school
Weight Weight
62 kg = 136 lbs
Height Height
157 cm = 5'2"
Eye color Eye color
Hazel
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Average

Man, 30 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: In this virtual world, I hope to meet real love. Millions of people still doubt it but is it possible? And there are those who take everything into their own hands and do it. There are a millions of stories how two people found each other in this way and were happy. I thought, what if I become one of them? This is what I am looking for here, a living person who will share with me the joys of life and the ups and downs. Someone ready for a real meeting, seriously looking for a relationship. He is faithful, reliable, mature, loving and caring. All the other things including age, height, weight and so on does not matter for me. Am I asking too much? I do not search for the ideal man, we are not angels and we all have merits and demerits. It is important to be able to understand and have patience, to appreciate close people. Do you agree? My man wishes to have family relations, with whom I will feel safe, serious and knows what is necessary for it. I know how to make you happy and I am ready to present to you keys from my heart! I want to find the man who will be with me for the rest of our lives. If you are really ready to start a new period in your life, if you also want to create a family, if you want to spend the rest of your life with a lady who will be only yours and who will make every your day bright and unforgettable - why haven't you sent me a letter yet?

art
art
drawing
drawing
dancing
dancing
music
music
outdoors
outdoors
reading
reading
tourism
tourism
See more like HOT WIFE NASTYA
Natalie Beauty, 36
Awaits your first step
Welcome_Onboard, 33
Awaits your first step
LosAngelesGirl, 39
Awaits your first step