loading loading loading
ID: 10047969 ● 1 days ago
What can I say about myself? I ‘m honest, cheerful, loyal and bright person. I’m just woman and of course I want to be happy. Desire to create and desire to love - these are constituents of my life.
I am a sincere, understanding and flexible person.
Cheerful and pleasant character, I can start talking about myself like that)
I like to walk in the fresh air for a long time, I dream that in the future I could hug and kiss under the starry sky next to my man ...
I am family oriented and family values are important to me. I have a wonderful family and we get together often. The family is the source from which we derive values for our adult life.
Love is the force that moves the world! Let's create our world of love and tenderness with you forever!

First name Asya
Date of birth 1990-12-20
Foreign language 1 English Excellent
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Sagittarius
Chinise zodiac Horse
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Marketing & Advertising
Education College
Weight Weight
59 kg = 130 lbs
Height Height
170 cm = 5'7"
Eye color Eye color
Hair color Hair color
Body type Body type

Man, 35 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I know that there is a man on this planet who is looking for me as well as I'm looking for him.
Only a strong man can give a woman his care and to make a woman really happy.
I believe that a real relationship between a man and a woman should be based on harmony. Harmony in everything - interests, mutual trust, intimacy.

See more like U_muse_Asya
Yuli🌸Anna, 34
Awaits your first step
Filoreta, 31
Awaits your first step
Olya_Cuddlies, 32
Awaits your first step
Sexy_Kristi, 29
Awaits your first step