loading loading loading
ID: 10049629 ● 9 hours ago

About Me

I try to live my life I want to live. I make mistakes, fall and try again. Each of us has a fire in our hearts burning for something. It is our responsibility in life to find it and keep it lit. So I flow my intuition and it took me here. I am sure that all disappointments are challenge, tests of persistence and courage. I am proud of myself and I know I worth a lot. I try to be the best version of me. I am honest with myself and to those I care about. Just little bit about me, but if you want to know more, just ask.

First name Victoria
Date of birth 1991-06-13
Foreign language 1 English Basic
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Gemini
Chinise zodiac Sheep
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Other
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
47 kg = 103 lbs
Height Height
162 cm = 5'4"
Eye color Eye color
Hair color Hair color
Body type Body type

Man, 30 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I think that there are men who understand that a girl at my age can become a worthy girlfriend. My aunts parents have an age difference of 26 years. This is probably why I say that age is just numbers. They are happy and make me happy.
I have no deep experience in relationships, but I know which man is right for me. Let's start our communication and find out if we are suitable for each other?

See more like MissDeLuxe
MissTendernesiy, 36
Awaits your first step
Anastasi_Kiss, 33
Awaits your first step