loading loading loading
ID: 10050042 ● 3 days ago
Hello! It`s been some time since a friend offered this site t me. Finally, I am here :) I was recommended to write some about myself to give you a better understanding of my personality. I can pick these qualities - I am kind, I help others. I am patient and it is important for my profession - I am a teacher of English. I am sincere and open to the world.
There are millions of things I enjoy to do (besides my work of course;)I adore cooking, baking. I love sport, especially dancing. Sometimes I travel, but I can not say this happens too often. I`ve been to a number of countries like Maldives, Turkey, Vietnam, Bulgaria...Enjoy self-improvement, and this brings me to my love of reading. Probably I am not too unusual, but I am sincere and real. And I want to meet a man who is as real as me.

First name Irina
Date of birth 1977-07-28
Foreign language 1 English Excellent
Foreign language 2 French Good
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children 1 child
Children live Don’t live with me
Children age 23
Astrological sign Leo
Chinise zodiac Snake
Religion Christianity
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Education
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
64 kg = 141 lbs
Height Height
167 cm = 5'6"
Eye color Eye color
Hair color Hair color
Body type Body type

Man, 39 – 50 years old

Ideal match description: A man with a good level of composure. Emotions are good, but I do not want our relations to be destructive because of bad emotions. I am tolerant and patient. I do not expect you to be 100% like this, but I want my man to control his emotions. A man who is responsible. These letters and chats can show some about us, but all the rest will be seen after a private meeting. I speak fluent English which means that we will not have any problems with communication :)

See more like Irianna
Yuliia_Foxy, 44
Awaits your first step
Warm💖Hugs, 40
Awaits your first step
Awaits your first step