Back
loading loading loading
ID: 10052599 ● 1 days ago
Lara_Croft

About Me

I always see something positive in every person, I am not a conflict, I am a calm, balanced woman. But with me, you will never get bored, because I love an active lifestyle. I love extreme sports: water-skiing, skating, rollerblading, I also enjoy hiking. For more than 10 years, I have been doing Latin American dances. My motto is to always smile with a liver :) It may sound funny, but I always live my life smiling. I want to convey my smile to the man I meet on this site. And together with him, we will smile for each other :)


First name Larisa
Date of birth 1970-01-31
Foreign language 1 Russian Excellent
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children 1 child
Children live Don’t live with me
Children age 32
Astrological sign Aquarius
Chinise zodiac Cock
Religion Christianity
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Sales
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
50 kg = 110 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Brown
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 35 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: My ideal man? :) This is a man who knows exactly what he wants from life, and for whom the family always comes first. I want to celebrate every holiday with my soulmate together. To make it a tradition to get together. In a relationship, I'm monogamous. Therefore, if I like a man, I will only be with him, I will give myself all to my man. Therefore, I will look forward to a letter from you, if my profile has attracted you. Let's make this world a happier place together! Why waste time when it flies so fast?!

art
art
dancing
dancing
music
music
outdoors
outdoors
sports
sports
See more like Lara_Croft