Back
loading loading loading
ID: 10053019 ● 19 minutes ago
Valentinasun

About Me

Santa Fe de Antioquia, Colombia
Who am I looking for ??? Probably the most accurate answer will be a man! ))) I do not put limits on age, nationality or body build ... None. I just want to be with a man with whom I can laugh, take a walk in the park on weekends, cook some snacks and drink wine watching a movie. Dress up a Christmas tree, enjoy the smell of spring, sunbathe on the beach, cut a pumpkin))) I'm looking for happiness


First name Valentina
Date of birth 1993-07-26
Foreign language 1 Dutch Basic
Foreign language 2 English Good
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Leo
Chinise zodiac Cock
Religion Catholic
Marital status Never married
Occupation Education
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
51 kg = 112 lbs
Height Height
167 cm = 5'6"
Eye color Eye color
Brown
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Athletic

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I respect honesty and people who always say truth - are ideal for me. I am the same, I do not like and can not tell lies, because sooner or later it all will become truth. I believe that there will be no secrets between me and my husband, and our family life will be glass-clear and happy Well, I can write you more about me if you ask me ) P.S I like tea with mint, fruits, fresh field flowers, sweet perfumes and kisses )) my dear friend... I am very glad to see you here. How is your life? Let me tell you more about myself...

auto
auto
finance
finance
music
music
shopping
shopping
sports
sports
See more like Valentinasun
ADORE😍ME, 25
Awaits your first step
_Lizzy_, 31
Awaits your first step
PureLove69, 32
Awaits your first step
NadinLove, 29
Awaits your first step