Back
loading loading loading
ID: 10054719 ● 1 days ago
SweeTLiLi✨

About Me

I have a lot to tell you) oh
, I think you will be very surprised by what you read in my profile, you looked at the photo first, right?) Now it's time for me to surprise you, because I am you))


Now I work as a makeup artist-stylist (makeup, hairstyles), in the past IT Hr manager worked in various IT companies, worked as a system engineer and went into creativity. Worked in IT companies in China
Graduated from the University of Radio Electronics in Kharkiv with a degree in computer engineering and management.

My idea in life is to travel a lot and see the world .The concept is to live in each country for 1-6 months in order to experience life there.
So that it was like a lifestyle.and then it is possible to choose a country to live in.
In one of these countries, I'm going to meet my man. I am waiting for your invitation if you are ready)


I am creative,I love skating, roller skating,cycling, now I plan to learn how to drive a car.
I really like to cook, for me it's like meditation.
I like to draw, create products from epoxy resin.
I really like to study psychology, medicine and criminology.
Sometimes I like to order various interesting things directly from the marketplaces of China.
I like learning languages, it's interesting.
I love animals very much, I have a rabbit, he went everywhere, especially during the war with me.
I dream of a dog, I love big breeds, but in general I plan either a gray / purple chihuahua or a white mini mini pomeranian or a mini maltipu, the maltipu has a wonderful character.
I always like to try something new, and I also really like to do floristry. It is aesthetically very pleasant.
I often make bouquets for myself and my loved ones.
I also often go to various master classes.
I do sports,stretching,trx,functional,fly yoga on canvases.

I think you've learned a lot about me, do you want to tell me about yourself? Write to me!


First name Lillia
Date of birth 1996-03-24
Foreign language 1 English Excellent
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Aries
Chinise zodiac Rat
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Information Technology
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
60 kg = 132 lbs
Height Height
172 cm = 5'8"
Eye color Eye color
Brown
Hair color Hair color
Red
Body type Body type
Average

Man, 30 – 70 years old

Ideal match description: Caring and attention to my needs and desires is important to me.
It is important that the man next to me is taller than me, the higher the better.
I love beautiful courtship and surprise gifts, especially what is unexpected.
I like to be surprised, especially unexpected surprises.
Cleanliness and neatness are very important to me, as well as the ability to show care (for example, the desire to cook breakfast or tea sometimes).

art
art
cooking
cooking
computer games
computer games
dancing
dancing
IT
IT
reading
reading
tourism
tourism
See more like SweeTLiLi✨
Sport 🔥Foxy, 26
Awaits your first step
LOST_IN_YOU, 33
Awaits your first step
🦊Foxy🦊, 31
Awaits your first step