Back
loading loading loading
ID: 10055105 ● 18 hours ago
BlondieJulie

About Me

Sunshine in my hair, fitness in my heart, and a smile that lights the room, all this is me! I am a beautiful blonde woman who enjoys taking care of herself inside and out. I prioritize my well-being through fitness and a healthy lifestyle, but my true passion lies in the warmth of genuine connections. If you are seeking a kinde, intelligent, and adventurous partner, I would be thrilled to hear your story. Let's embark on a journey of shared laughter and exploration together. I would love to give my love and warmth to a special man whom I will find here.


First name Yuliia
Date of birth 1981-05-11
Foreign language 1 English Intermediate
Foreign language 2 Russian Excellent
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Taurus
Chinise zodiac Cock
Religion Christianity
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Economy
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
51 kg = 112 lbs
Height Height
175 cm = 5'9"
Eye color Eye color
Brown
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Average

Man, 45 – 65 years old

Ideal match description: My ideal partner is a man of responsibility, his shoulders broad and capable, carrying the weight of commitments with grace and ease. He is the kind of man who makes promises he keeps, a pillar of strength and stability in the whirlwind of life. Together, we would embark on adventures, hand in hand, exploring the world with curiosity and delight. We would laugh until our bellies ache, sharing stories and secrets under the canopy of stars. He would be my confidant, my best friend, and the love of my life, a bond woven from shared dreams and unwavering devotion.

cinema
cinema
cooking
cooking
dancing
dancing
reading
reading
sports
sports
See more like BlondieJulie
Katrin_Candy, 39
Awaits your first step
Mira🍓Bella, 39
Awaits your first step
Cheesecake, 46
Awaits your first step
Sweet:)Melinda, 39
Awaits your first step