loading loading loading
ID: 47226 ● 5 days ago

About Me

Medellín, Colombia
I am looking for a man who from the first moment fills my life with happiness who knows how to make me smile even though I am angry I will always love that special side of a couple, I like to run and feel free I like that person in those moments of my life take me by shake hands and run with me that I don't have, imitate when he's by my side that wants to dare with me to do all my crazy things but also to have peace and serenity a kiss and a hug in the morning and above all a smile for me every day

First name Daniela
Date of birth 1988-12-12
Foreign language 1 English Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Sagittarius
Chinise zodiac Dragon
Religion Catholic
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education College
Weight Weight
50 kg = 110 lbs
Height Height
162 cm = 5'4"
Eye color Eye color
Hair color Hair color
Body type Body type

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: Hello, I am a woman who likes to have a quiet life, someone who likes to just sit down and have a cup of coffee and a good book, who likes movies and quiet plans, do yoga, I like, I like everything that unites me with nature. I like relaxation and meditation I like animals and everything they give to nature I love plants the gardens everything that has to do with nature is happiness for me

foreign languages
foreign languages
See more like Daini
Heart Stealer, 29
Awaits your first step
Mercury🪐, 38
Awaits your first step