loading loading loading
ID: 10052998 ● 1 days ago
Aleksandra Star

About Me

My name is Aleksandra, Sasha for friends) I am already 48 years old, but this is not a bad thing! I can tell a lot about myself, my main qualities are kindness and responsibility, loyalty and cordiality. I live with my heart and soul! I know exactly what I want in life, and I always go to my dream. I am a reliable person both in friendships and in all areas of my life. I am always completely open and honest with my family and friends! I don't like drama, it seems to me that this is not something that a person should allow himself, because drama is nerves and it's not for me. I am an adult who wants and loves to spend time joyfully and beautifully, since my life and family are the most important for me in the whole world. I am also fond of sports and very I like to run in the morning, this is my outlet, I feel free when I surrender to light and freedom) But I don’t like being alone and sharing all my hobbies, it seems to me that a new stage of my life is just around the corner!

First name Aleksandra
Date of birth 1974-05-19
Foreign language 1 English Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children 2 children
Children live Don’t live with me
Children age 19, 29
Astrological sign Taurus
Chinise zodiac Tiger
Religion Christianity
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Beauty Industry
Education Some college
Weight Weight
59 kg = 130 lbs
Height Height
172 cm = 5'8"
Eye color Eye color
Hair color Hair color
Body type Body type

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I believe that there is a person in the world who is ready to love me for who I am. I believe that the ability to accept and love a soul mate with all the flaws and virtues is an ideal relationship.

See more like Aleksandra Star
MssPanamera, 49
Awaits your first step
Funny__Bunny, 48
Awaits your first step, 44
Awaits your first step